Naš tim

nas-tim-6
Branislav Pavlović

direktor
banep@portfolio.rs
011/ 3033947
nas-tim-5
Dragana Milošević

računovođa
dragana@portfolio.rs
011/ 3033854
nas-tim-1
Nada Budimirović
računovođa
nada@portfolio.rs
011/ 3344153
nas-tim-2
Suzana Jakovljević
računovođa
suzana@portfolio.rs
011/ 3034305
 nas-tim-1
Marija Čapkunović
računovođa
marija@portfolio.rs
011/ 3033852
nas-tim-2
Tatjana Vlajić
računovođa
tatjana@portfolio.rs
011/ 3230542
nas-tim-1
Romana Smrzlić
računovođa
romana@portfolio.rs
011/ 3034313